Mazda6 This powerful new sedan offers a sporty feel and stout engine, all without compromising the ability to seat 5.

Engine Tuning and exterior (rookie)

Search this Thread

Old 03-31-2007, 08:00 AM
Default Engine Tuning and exterior (rookie)

Hi, i own a 06 mazda6 2.3 sedan black with middle end options i.e. some of the features of top end models. Im totally new to aspect of tuning and exterior make over. Im keepin myself up to catch with the nerves of tuning and like stuff. Now its been 9 months since i bought my m6. im thinking of upgading the engine performance. As im totally unaware of these specifications could anyone out there plz help me in this issue. any valauble suggestion is appreciated. Im thinkin of paintin it with silver flames on the body. guyz, wats your stand on this. would it be worth a try. These things might look silly for u guys but as i told u im a rookie in this.

waitin valuabe suggestions.

cheers.

Old 03-31-2007, 09:33 PM
Default RE: Engine Tuning and exterior (rookie)

Well if you are doing engine performance first thing is to get a cold air intake. www.therpmstore.com has lots of good stuff to buy for peformance and exterior mods. If you are going to do flames, in my opinon the only way they will look good on a black car if u do shadow flames or ghost flames. I wouldnt put flames period but alot of people like it so ya. Good luck.

Old 04-01-2007, 03:15 AM

thanks. i checked some of the col air intakes. would be going for some soon. but for the performance, suggest me some ideal specs. would be great to have a idea before going for it. i'll check for some nice flame design too.

Old 04-02-2007, 01:39 AM