Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

Spoiler...or No Spoiler?

Search this Thread

Old 01-29-2008, 07:19 PM
Default Spoiler...or No Spoiler?

Does your 3 have a spoiler or not? I've been considering getting one put on mine. I would buy it on ebay or something and install it myself.

However, does it look too HighSchoolish? I am a recent college grad and I have a Full time job now. Will a spoiler make me look like that young punk kid that thinks he's cool, but he's not. I don't wanna look like a Fast and Furious band boy that wears a bandana. But I DO like how the spoiler looks.

To spoil or not to spoil, that is the question....

Old 01-29-2008, 07:28 PM
Super Moderator
Default RE: Spoiler...or No Spoiler?

A factory type spoiler should look just fine. As long as you aren't going the 42" double-wih-boned, carbon fibered look, I tyhink you'll be quite OK.
'Sides, it's your car!! Do to it what suits you... right??

Old 01-29-2008, 07:38 PM

the wing spoiler makes the car look much better in my opinion. The thing about the 3 is it isnt a car you see all riced out. Kids typically go for the integra/civic/gti's from the early 90's that they can get thier hands on. Personally, i think if u dont get a spoiler u would be foolish

Old 01-29-2008, 08:02 PM

Love my factory spoiler!

Old 01-30-2008, 09:08 AM

i really want one of those. once i pay off my car (which should be soon because of my new job) i gonna do a few things.. maybe ill put a 42" spoiler in my car LOLLL. just kidding richard would kick my *** haha. no but i want to buy a mazda3 factory spoiler!

Old 02-05-2008, 11:43 AM