Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

new 2011 mazda 3 i sport.

Search this Thread

Old 04-17-2011, 09:47 PM
Default new 2011 mazda 3 i sport.

i just got the 2.0 mazda 3 i sport . and i wanted to know if there are any after market parts for the speed 3 that can be used or what types i can use. im new to everything including this site so bare with me please. its my first car EVER lol. i also wanted to know which lowering springs are good for this car. im looking for a 1 1/2 inch drop at most nothing crazy. i will have 17x7 inch rims on it by next week if that helps by any chance. thanx

Last edited by ghostmazda3; 04-17-2011 at 09:56 PM.
Old 04-18-2011, 12:43 PM

Originally Posted by ghostmazda3
i just got the 2.0 mazda 3 i sport . and i wanted to know if there are any after market parts for the speed 3 that can be used or what types i can use. im new to everything including this site so bare with me please. its my first car EVER lol. i also wanted to know which lowering springs are good for this car. im looking for a 1 1/2 inch drop at most nothing crazy. i will have 17x7 inch rims on it by next week if that helps by any chance. thanx
Congrats and good choice on the new car Ghostmazda. I know the mazda speed suspension stuff will fit on your car but actual aftermarket mazda speed performance stuff I don't know about because I am sure it is tuned and made for the turbo 2.3.

I do know Injen makes a CAI that works on your car. also there are a few short rams out there most notably Cork sport and simota. Also cork sport and racing beat makes exhaust systems for your car.