Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

New 2010 Mazda SPeed Owner!

Search this Thread

Old 09-04-2009, 03:21 PM
Default New 2010 Mazda SPeed Owner!

Hey everyone I'm knew to this site. Names Rich and no I'm not a **** I just play call of duty way to much. I used to be big into the VW Vortex forum and met a lot of awesome people and rides there I'm assuming this community will be as friendly as that one was. I'm Actually picking the car up in 2 hours and have to say farewell to my GTI but I definitely made the right decision. Well thats all folks..... Any advice and or tips or pointers about mazda or the speed would be greatly appreciated as once again Im a newbie.

Old 09-04-2009, 03:52 PM

Welcome to the Forum. Post pics of smiley when you get it......lol

Old 09-04-2009, 04:54 PM

LOL Smiley LOL

Just curious, what is wrong with owning a GTI?

Old 09-05-2009, 12:49 AM

My GTI had a really bad Transmission. I had the 5 Speed O2J meaning O2JUNK
rebuilt it 3 times. I already drove it 100 miles tonite and im absolutely in love with it. If it was still light out I would of taken pics. I gotta take cell phone pics sadly. But I got the Black Mica. Im going to leave it stock most likely for a long time until I get the inevitable itch for more boost.

Old 09-05-2009, 12:24 PM

Originally Posted by CodHolocaust
My GTI had a really bad Transmission. I had the 5 Speed O2J meaning O2JUNK
rebuilt it 3 times. I already drove it 100 miles tonite and im absolutely in love with it. If it was still light out I would of taken pics. I gotta take cell phone pics sadly. But I got the Black Mica. Im going to leave it stock most likely for a long time until I get the inevitable itch for more boost.
Black Mica FTW! haha... same here (2008 strippo tho, no MS )

Next M3 will be white for me though. I've had 3 black cars in a row, including the current car. I want a change