Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. ALMOST anything goes.

What is Your Occupation

Search this Thread

Old 07-10-2006, 04:08 PM
Default What is Your Occupation

I'm so BORED! Keeping myself entertained here...

So, what do you all do for a living?

Me, I am a UPS Store Manager. If any of you have any questions about costs of shipping, etc, please ask me.

Old 07-10-2006, 05:50 PM
Default RE: What is Your Occupation

I sit at home and bore myself to death. In August I'll be a Junior in high school and hopefully have a job when things clear up after summer.

Old 07-10-2006, 10:08 PM

My occupation is to drive around aimlessly all day, and since i sold my soul to MF i post here sometimes until i get bored and play NFSMW or race somebody....as a matter of fact i have a challenger waiting for my call, so if im offline you know what im doing

Old 07-10-2006, 10:23 PM

i work at a hospital full time cleaning, disinfecting, putting together instrument trays and sterilizing surgical instruments for surgery cases (in theory it sounds simple but its just the opposite)

Old 07-11-2006, 07:00 AM

Quality Control Medical and plastic parts. Oh the craziness.

Old 07-11-2006, 11:02 AM

Syrin and Bill, you guys should hook up, you're both in the medical field...in a way!

Old 07-11-2006, 12:14 PM

Supplier Quality Engineer for Ford Motor Company (Mechanical Engineer) - paid career
National Ski Patroller - volunteer job in the winter. (Apparently I don't get enough blood and guts in my day job, you wouldn't belive the shapes people twist themselves into.)

Old 07-11-2006, 03:02 PM

Well I work in a supermarket...which I will most likely quit once school starts since it is my last year of high school.

Old 07-11-2006, 08:02 PM