New Member Area New to MF? Stop in tell us about you.

Hello, new here!

Search this Thread

Old 11-16-2005, 05:23 AM
Default Hello, new here!

Hello all! I am new here and figured I would drop in to introduce myself. My name is Alyssa, I'm 22 years old. I work as a server and bartender at Chili's. I just bought a 2004 Mazda 6 about 3 months ago. I love the car! First Mazda I have ever owned. I've always been a fan of the RX7 FD but can't do 2 cars at one time right now. I just got the base model, and am looking to do some modifications eventually. So...if any of you have anything to ask, please do so! I hope to learn more about my car, and yours as well through these forums.

Old 11-16-2005, 05:44 PM
Administrator
Default RE: Hello, new here!

hello!

i thought that you were a bartender?

Old 11-17-2005, 01:04 AM

Haha, Patrick...you must have skimmed over what I said. It says bartender in there!

Old 11-17-2005, 03:24 PM

Welcome to the family of 6 , AlyssaC .

What do you see as your first modifications and what kind of budget you talkin' ? That's a helper , also what turns you on in a car when you look at a car , what do you like to see on it ?

Old 11-19-2005, 07:45 AM