Mazda Forum - Mazda Enthusiast Forums

Mazda Forum - Mazda Enthusiast Forums (https://www.mazdaforum.com/forum/)
-   Mazda Millenia (https://www.mazdaforum.com/forum/mazda-millenia-19/)
-   -   Eng. Problem... (https://www.mazdaforum.com/forum/mazda-millenia-19/eng-problem-1070/)

95MazMillS 09-09-2005 06:39 PM

Eng. Problem...

Newbie here...

I have a '95 Milly S with the 2.3 Miller Cycle. Just got it this last spring (good deal) for a good run around car. Has like 115K miles on the car, but engine was rebuilt about 15K ago. Car ran like a raped ape. We even decided to take it California on trip, and again, ran super!!